Santo Domingo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 04-12-2021 5962 (1)
8816 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 6979 (1)
9496 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
64 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 6005 (1)
8219 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 7005 (1)
10173 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 6178 (1)
9867 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 6087 (1)
8991 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
64 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 7288 (1)
9721 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 6876 (1)
10033 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 5779 (1)
9185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-31-2021 5727 (1)
8161 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-28-2021 6766 (1)
8890 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 03-27-2021 5435 (1)
7166 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 03-26-2021 6575 (1)
9252 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 03-25-2021 5926 (1)
8929 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 03-23-2021 5915 (1)
8668 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
94503
6300
0
0
910 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Santo Domingo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Santo Domingo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Santo Domingo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Santo Domingo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Santo Domingo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Santo Domingo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Santo Domingo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Santo Domingo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Santo Domingo

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama