Santo Domingo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 05-20-2022 4948 (1)
9283 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
68 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-19-2022 5173 (1)
10496 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-18-2022 4888 (1)
9446 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
68 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-17-2022 5891 (1)
11316 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-16-2022 5485 (1)
10309 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-15-2022 5776 (1)
10200 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-14-2022 5531 (1)
9909 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
70 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-13-2022 5488 (1)
10211 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-12-2022 5499 (1)
11169 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-11-2022 5488 (1)
10745 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
77 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-10-2022 5858 (1)
11402 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-09-2022 5420 (1)
10326 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
84 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-08-2022 5769 (1)
10194 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-07-2022 5483 (1)
9824 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-06-2022 5799 (1)
10935 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
82496
5500
0
0
1141 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Santo Domingo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Santo Domingo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Santo Domingo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Santo Domingo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Santo Domingo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Santo Domingo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Santo Domingo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Santo Domingo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Santo Domingo

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Wind: NNE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama