Santo Domingo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 12-04-2019 4752 (1)
6578 (3)
4771 (2)
6314 (4)
56 (5) 48 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 5840 (1)
8238 (3)
5223 (2)
6892 (4)
60 (5) 52 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 5490 (1)
7568 (3)
5021 (2)
6604 (4)
56 (5) 49 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 4893 (1)
6428 (3)
5022 (2)
6307 (4)
47 (5) 44 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 5487 (1)
7547 (3)
5118 (2)
6686 (4)
55 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 5312 (1)
8098 (3)
5278 (2)
7686 (4)
61 (5) 53 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 4704 (1)
6741 (3)
4643 (2)
6227 (4)
55 (5) 46 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 5585 (1)
8008 (3)
5188 (2)
7145 (4)
58 (5) 51 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 5628 (1)
7846 (3)
5446 (2)
7316 (4)
59 (5) 52 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 5588 (1)
7154 (3)
5322 (2)
6514 (4)
51 (5) 49 (6)
Sat. 11-23-2019 4756 (1)
6339 (3)
4851 (2)
6183 (4)
46 (5) 44 (6)
Fri. 11-22-2019 5328 (1)
7363 (3)
5215 (2)
6865 (4)
57 (5) 51 (6)
Thu. 11-21-2019 5162 (1)
7899 (3)
5276 (2)
7651 (4)
63 (5) 54 (6)
Wed. 11-20-2019 5116 (1)
7242 (3)
4751 (2)
6393 (4)
57 (5) 47 (6)
Tue. 11-19-2019 5385 (1)
7652 (3)
5177 (2)
6956 (4)
55 (5) 48 (6)
79026
0
76302
0
836 737

(1): number of passengers landing in Santo Domingo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Santo Domingo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Santo Domingo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Santo Domingo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Santo Domingo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Santo Domingo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Santo Domingo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Santo Domingo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Santo Domingo

75°F
24°C

Humidity : 94%
Wind : NE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama